Cristiano Ronaldo wins World Footballer of the Year 2013

Finally he wins it again. The Portugal and Real Madrid striker beat Argentine and Barcelona player Lionel Messi and France and Bayern Munich player Franck Ribery to win the 2013 FIFA Ballon D'or award. Ronaldo won it in 2008 but lost to Messi in 2009, 2010, 2011, & 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment